The current executive CEPIC Committee consists of 6 members from six different European countries (2015 – 2017)



Alfonso Gutierrez (Spain)

 Vice President

Lars Modie (Sweden, BLF)


Stefan Wittwer (Switzerland, SAB)

 Committee Members at large

  Executive Director is Sylvie Fodor



CEPIC Congress, Warsaw, 2015.

 (From left to right: Alfonso Gutierrez, Sylvie Fodor, Martin Skultety, Stefan Wittwer, Lars Modie, John Balean, Colombe de Meurin)