MEMBER DIRECTORY

Through its association membership and direct affiliations, CEPIC represents nearly 600 picture sources in 20 countries in and outside the Europian Union. Our membership includes still and moving images, stock picture libraries, press photo agencies, museum and galleries, picture achives, alternative picture sources, large and smaller players. Picture sources are listed alphabetically in this section.

 

MEMBER ASSOCIATIONS

Land Organisation Website
Spain AEAPAF Asociación Española de Agencias http://www.aeapaf.org
United Kingdom BAPLA British Association of http://www.bapla.org
Sweden BLF Bildhantering AB http://www.blf.se
Germany BVPA Bundesverband der Pressebild http://www.bvpa.org
Switzerland SAB Schweizerische Arbeitsgemeinschaft http://www.sab-photo.ch
France SNAPIG Syndicat National des Agences Photograhiques d'Illustration générale http://www.snapig.com

DIRECT AFFILIATES (all categories)

Company Country Websit
A2Z Keywording USA http://www.a2zkeywording.com
AGE Fotostock Spain http://www.agefotostock.com
AKG London United Kingdom http://www.akg-images.co.uk
AKG Paris France http://www.akg-images.fr
Album Spain http://www.album-online.com
Allphoto Images Czech Republic http://www.allphoto.cz
ASMP USA http://www.asmp.org
Belga Belgium http://www.belga.be
Bridgeman Art Library United Kingdom http://www.bridgemanart.co.uk
CTK - Czech News Agency Photos Czech Republic http://www.ctk.cz
Diomedia United Kingdom http://www.diomedia.com
Dreamstime - Romania USA http://www.dreamstime.com
Eadoris Romania
East News Russia http://www.eastnews.ru
East News Poland http://www.eastnews.pl
Easyresources Poland http://www.easyresource.co.uk
Europress Hungary http://www.europress.hu
Frateli Alinari - Archivi Alinari Italy http://www.alinari.it
Gaopin Images China China http://www.gaopinimages.com
Gallery Stock USA http://www.gallerystock.com
Guliver Romania http://www.guliver.ro
Hero Images Canada http://www.heroimages.com
ImagineChina China http://www.imaginechina.com
LAMARK France http://www.lamark.fr
La parisienne de photographie / Roger-viollet France http://www.roger-viollet.fr
Lapixa Germany http://www.lapixa.de
Le Figaro France http://www.lefigaro.fr
Lehtikuva Oy Finland http://www.lehtikuva.fi
Lori Russia http://www.lori.ru
Medical Images United Kingdom http://www.medicalimages.com
mauritius images Spain http://www.mauritius-images.com
MomaSoft Italy http://www.momasoft.it
NTB Scanpix Norway Norway http://www.scanpix.no
Olycom Italy http://www.olycom.it
PicScout Ltd Israel http://www.picscout.com
PicturEngine USA http://www.picturengine.com
Pixel Media Croatia http://www.pixsell.hr
Pixelrights United Kingdom http://www.pixelrights.com
Pond5 Germany http://www.pond5.com
Profimedia CZ Czech Republic http://www.profimedia.com
R?eunion des musees nationaux-Agence photographique France http://www.rmn.fr
Russian Look Russia http://www.russianlook.com
Scala Italy http://www.scalarchives.com
TonGro Korea http://www.tongro.co.kr
TopFoto United Kingdom http://www.topfoto.co.uk
Universal Picture Group UK/USA http://www.universalimagesgroup.com
Yooniq Co. Korea Korea http://www.yoonigimages.com